Forest and other light forms

 

And he lit a cigarette

a sauna by the sea

 

 

4 thoughts on “Forest and other light forms

  1. Have you been to DeviantArt yet? It’s filled with photos from artists who take it all seriously
    You should look into it/ I love yr photos, my favorite being the green beauty just before “and he lit a cigarette” and the ones before
    thanx so for sharing

    • DevianArt? No- but I’m gonna. I’m happy to hear that you like my photos. I’m doing my best not to take “too planned” photos… what a contradiction in that sentence. i like contradictions, coz i also love to harmonize.

      • what a wonderful contradiction./ I like ’em too (There’s a big fat one in the name of my blog)
        an interesting idea about contradiction AND harmony

Comments are closed.